Ypsilanti Historical Society
220 North Huron Street - Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Home
Administrative
Archives
Collections
Contact Info
Donations
Event Schedule
Membership
Publications
Search Engines
Vets Project
Visiting
Volunteer
Web Sites

Museum: 734-484-0080
Archives: 734-217-8236

click here for a map

 
Event Schedule - 2017
Jan 9 - Monday Museum Advisory Board Meeting - 1:00 pm
Feb 6 - Monday Museum Advisory Board Meeting - 1:00 pm
Mar 6 - Monday Museum Advisory Board Meeting - 1:00 pm
Mar 19 - Sunday Quarterly Membership Meeting 2:00 pm
Mar 23 - Thursday Board of Trustees - 3:00 pm
Apr 3 - Monday Museum Advisory Board Meeting - 1:00 pm
Apr 16 - Sunday (Closed) Easter Sunday
Apr 18 - Tuesday Archives Advisory Board Meeting - 7:00 pm
Apr 20 - Thursday Endowment Fund Advisory Board Meeting - 7:00 pm
Apr 20 - Thursday Board of Trustees Meeting - 3:00 pm
May 1 - Monday Museum Advisory Board Meeting - 1:00 pm
May 13 - Saturday High Tea - 2 pm to 4 pm
May 18 - Thursday Board of Trustees Meeting - 3:00 pm
May 21 - Sunday Quarterly Membership Meeting - 2:00 pm
June 5 - Monday Museum Advisory Board Meeting - 1:00 pm
June 15 - Thursday Board of Trustees Meeting - 3:00 pm
June 15 - Thursday Endowment Fund Advisory Board - 7:00 pm
Jun 20 - Tuesday Archives Advisory Board Meeting - 7:00 pm
Jul 3 - Monday Museum Advisory Board Meeting - 1:00 pm
July 4 - Tuesday (Closed) 4th of July
Jul 20 - Thursday Board of Trustees Meeting - 3:00 pm
Aug 7 - Monday Museum Advisory Board Meeting - 1:00 pm
Aug 15 - Tuesday Archives Advisory Board Board Meeting - 7:00 pm
Aug 17 - Thursday Board of Trustees Meeting - 3:00 pm
Sep 5 - Tuesday Museum Advisory Board Meeting - 1:00 pm
Sep 17 - Sunday Quarterly Membership Meeting - 2:00 pm
Sep 21 - Thursday Board of Trustees Meeting - 3:00 pm
Sep 21 - Thursday Endowment Fund Advisory Board Meeting 7:00 pm
Sep 24 - Sunday Quilt Exhibit - Sept 24 thru Oct 8
Oct 2 - Monday Museum Advisory Board Meeting - 1:00 pm
Oct 17 - Tuesday Archives Advisory Board Meeting - 7:00 pm
Oct 19 - Thursday Board of Trustees Meeting - 3:00 pm
Nov 6 - Monday Museum Advisory Board Meeting - 1:00 pm
Nov 16 - Thursday Board of Trustees Meeting - 3:00 pm
Nov 16 - Thursday Endowment Fund Advisory Board Meeting - 7:00 pm
Nov 23 - Thursday (Closed) Thanksgiving
Dec 4 - Monday Museum Advisory Board Meeting 1:00 pm
Dec 10 - Sumday Christmas Open House - 2:00 to 5:00 pm
Dec 21 - Thursday Board of Trustees Meeting - 3:00 pm
Dec 24-25 - Sun/Mon (Closed) Christmas Eve & Christmas Day
Dec 31 - Jan 1 Sun/Mon (Closed) New Year's Eve & Day
Jan 8 - Monday Museum Advisory Board Meeting - 1:00 pm